PAGE7_MAIN.PHP

Testimonials

Some words from our happy clients

thank all the team at Welcome Estates

We would like to thank all the team at Welcome Estates for the smooth transaction of our recent sale.
Andy was very efficient at handling any queries that we had .
We used Welcome Estates as they had the local expertise knowledge, which was extremely useful.
Wishing you all the best for the future.
Stuart & Magi .

Stuart (December 1st, 2022)

We can only give Welcome Estates our highest recommendation!

We bought our holiday apartment through Welcome Estates and everything went smoothly. A special big thanks to Andy who was a huge help and quick to respond any email querie (and we had many questions :)). We can only give Welcome Estates our highest recommendation!

Charlotte H. (November 16th, 2022)

You're the best!

Thanks Andy for handling the sell of my dad's house so well!!
You're the best!
Katrijn & sisters

Roland Kog (October 17th, 2022)

Very competent, friendly, helpful and flexible

We met Welcome Estate and Andy in December 2021, he always lovingly looked after our doodle lady Luna during visits. In July 2022 we were interested in a property in La Finca from Welcome Estate and wanted to be looked after by Andy again, because we remembered him as very competent, friendly, helpful and flexible, that was the case, he was very understanding also organized several spontaneous visits to the villa without ifs and buts, and also supported and helped us after the purchase, our dog also shot him into her heart. We would love to work with him again and again... Wolfgang,Dagmar and Luna

Wolfgang Danker (October 14th, 2022)

Very Helpful and Friendly

We can recommend Andy from Welcome estates, he was very helpful and friendly, in every step on the way when we bought a home in Spain.

TKM (October 10th, 2022)

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Spoke to Colin this week regarding buying a property in Alicante and had lots of questions needing answered. Found Colin to be very helpful and knowledgeable.

Alan Bryson (October 8th, 2022)

I am very satisfied with your service and would recommend them to anyone

De aankoop is zeer vlot verlopen. Ben heel tevreden over jullie service en zou ze aan iedereen aanraden. Nog eens bedankt aan het ganse team dat mij geholpen heeft. Christine Decorte;

 

The purchase went very smoothly. I am very satisfied with your service and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again to all the team that helped me. Christine Decorte;

Christine Decorte (October 6th, 2022)

Launa did a perfect job and helped all through the way

We just purchased apartment in La Finca with the help of Launa and her team at Welcome Estates in Alicante. It can be stressful to purchase property in a different country, but Launa did a perfect job and helped all through the way...Thank you so much ! I'm more than happy to recommend her and Welcome Estates to anyone who is searching for a property in that area. Always very helpful and responsive. Eggert and Viktorie

Eggert LS (October 3rd, 2022)

You did a great job

Thankyou Launa, you did a great job on selling my apartment and the whole process through to completion.

KEN TURNER (September 28th, 2022)

Many thanks to Welcome Estates

Yesterday we completed on the purchase of a beautiful villa on la finca. Many thanks to Welcome Estates and especially to Launa, whose professionalism, patience (which she has in abundance) and friendliness, has helped us to achieve our goal 😊

Lisa Cook (September 26th, 2022)

Everything went smoothly

We would recommend Welcome estates to sell your house, all the staff were helpful, especially Andy Hadder who kept us up to date with the progress throughout. Because of health issues we were not able to go out to Spain, so Andy made sure our house was OK and everything went smoothly, we are very grateful for that.

Jenny Brooks (September 10th, 2022)

Professional and Personal Service

thank you for your lovely kind professional and personal service in both selling our old property and in the buying of our new property
I would highly recommend welcome estates if you are buying or selling a property , thanks to Andy and his team
Sharon Middleaged (September 9th, 2022)

The whole team are Superb

If your wanting a very helpful estate agents then look no further than Welcome Estates. The whole team were superb from our first viewing to getting the keys to our new home.

Richard Lisle (September 8th, 2022)

Went the extra mile!

Take the Plunge !! - If Not Now - When ?
You won't regret Walking into their Office . We started our Spanish Property journey with the help of Welcome Estates. All the staff were helpful and courteous. Special mentions to Colin and Ashleigh. Colin for his support throughout the buying process and Ashleigh for going the extra mile when we had a minor teething issue. She was efficient and friendly and we are very grateful for her help. We would have no hesitation in recommending Welcome Estates.

Nic Ashworth (September 7th, 2022)

Ensured both sales went smoothly

Welcome Estates have successfully sold our two properties in La Finca Estate this year. Service from all staff, Lisa, Launa and Andy was excellent and ensured that both sales went smoothly and we were kept informed of progress regularly. A special mention for Andy Hadder who definitely went the “extra mile” as we were unable to travel to Spain and needed extra help which he willingly gave. Above and beyond!
We would have no hesitation in recommending this Company.

Neil Mundy (September 3rd, 2022)

Exceptional Service

We worked with Welcome Estates to both sell our apartment and purchase a new villa. Throughout both transactions they offered exceptional service and despite a last minute issue with our new property Andy was very quick to intervene and arrive at a resolution which kept completion on track. I highly recommend them and should we ever need to engage with an estate agent again they would be my first call.
 
 
David Soulsby (August 30th, 2022)

professional and thorough in every aspect

Welcome Estates should be your go to agent in the Algorfa, La Finca golf area, whether you are selling or buying. We have recently sold two properties on the La Finca Golf Resort through Welcome Estates. They are professional and thorough in every aspect. They have the team and resources to give a high level of service. We had constant feedback and advise from start to finish. I would like to personally thank Andy Hadder for his professionalism, integrity and atention to detail, always doing what he said he would do, Thanks Andy.

Martin Gregson (August 19th, 2022)

Very Good and Friendly Staff

Very good and friendly staff taking lots of photos and helpful about questions

Philip Trower (August 8th, 2022)

Launa was brilliant

We were looking into the possibility of buying a holiday apartment in Spain. Launa of Welcome Estates was brilliant with us, listening carefully to our requirements and working with us to find the right area and property. We decide not to buy at this time, but If we revisited the possibility we would not hesitate to get in touch with her again.

MG Stuey (May 16th, 2022)

Always Happy To Answer Queries

We recently bought a property through Welcome Estates and were very pleased with the whole experience.. Colin was always happy to answer queries and was a great help throughout.
 
 
Fay Steventon (May 10th, 2022)

The service could not have been better!

Have just completed the handover of our new property on La Finca Golf with the help of Welcome Estates.
The service we received from Welcome and in particular Andy Hadder could not have been bettered.
Form the initial viewing of properties to the handover Andy was always on hand to give expert help and opinions in every aspect of the process, he did this with a great depth of knowledge and wit which put us at ease through what can be quite a stressful process.
One thing Andy did which we found particularly helpful was that he answered every enquiry very promptly, e-mail, text or phone call’s we’re responded too as soon as he was able to gain an answer, not always the case here in sunny Spain.
I would have no hesitation in working with Welcome Estates to buy or sell in the future and would always ask for the services of Andy.
Ronnie & Joan Muir

ronnie muir (April 7th, 2022)

Great team work

Absolutely fabulous service. We’re kept well informed throughout. Many thanks particularly to Launa and Andy. Good team great work

Anthony Sumara (April 2nd, 2022)

Invaluable

Very pleased with our purchase through Welcome Estates and would unreservedly recommend.
Andy Hadder dealt with us from our initial viewing(s), to picking up the keys and went above and beyond to make sure he got us the right property at a fair price and everything inbetween.
Andy’s knowledge of the locality and his willingness to share that with us has been invaluable especially as we were buying as non residents. When we needed a quick phone call, a maintenance contact or just knowledge on purchase procedures Andy provided that promptly and with a sense of humour  too.
If you are thinking of buying in Spain and looking for a great estate agents then talk to Andy Hadder at Welcome Estates.

 

Facebook review 

Kerry Diaper (March 1st, 2022)

What an amazing, customer focused business!

We have recently completed the purchase of a lovely villa and Welcome Estates, who were the selling agent, really were first class every step of the way. From the very first viewing to the after sales service, there really was nothing they could be faulted for. In fact they went way above and beyond what you might expect from a normal selling agent. We viewed the property multiple times within a short space of time, we even asked for access for a builder to view it. We asked lots of questions, receiving real time answers, even late into the evening and during weekends. On receiving our keys, we were presented with a lovely luxury thank you gift. After we received the keys, we didn’t know how to turn on an appliance so Welcome Estates came to our rescue and got it working. Then, after we left to go home to the UK, there was a problem with our alarm going off, so Welcome Estates contacted the alarm company and got the problem sorted. They even called out a locksmith and got our locks changed when I worried about not having done that before we left! What an amazing, customer focused business! All that’s left to say is a massive thank you to Lisa, Andy, Carl and the team. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough

Hilary And Mark (February 28th, 2022)

Put our mind at rest

Just completed on our holiday bolt hole via Welcome Estates! We were lucky to get out and view properties in Sept and October 2021, Steve was a superb agent. All queries were knowledgeably answered or found answers quickly and in detail. I know he’s acting on behalf of the vendor, but it put our minds at rest knowing he would do his utmost to sort out any little problems. Would recommend to friends, family and in fact anyone and everyone! Can’t wait to get back to some sunshine!
Mr & Mrs L

 

Facebook review 

Mr & Mrs L (February 17th, 2022)

WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND WELCOME TO EVERYONE

WELCOME FOUND OUR PROPERTY ON THE FIRST DAY. ANDY HADDER WAS BRILLIANT AND SORTED EVERYTHING OUT FOR US. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND WELCOME TO EVERYONE. THANKS TO ALL AT THE OFFICE LA FINCA GOLF RESORT

Andrew Gillin (February 14th, 2022)

Happy seller ...Facebook review

We were able to sell our apartment thanks to Welcome estates. The whole team is welcoming, attentive, professional and efficient. We had their help (including Andy and Dean) from sale to closing the process. We can highly recommend Welcome Estates to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.

Claude Pan (February 8th, 2022)

Looking to sell - five star service

We recently sold our property on Golf La Finca through Welcome Estates and would say that the service we received was exeptional. Although the property was on sale throughout the Covid 19 pandememic Welcome still made efforts to present the property via online virtual viewings . We also received a good quantity of actual viewings. The sale was conducted  by Launa Williams who represented Welcome Estates in a dedicated ,professional and friendly manner, she kept us informed on a frequent basis on the progress of the sale for which are very grateful.

Joh Stafford (February 8th, 2022)

We are here for you .......

We found Welcome Estates very professional and they went out of the way to make our purchase in Spain go as smoothly as possible.  There were a few hickups and Launa Williams kept us updated every inch of the way  and went  beyond anything she should have been expected to do to help us out.  The hick ups by the way were nothing to do with Welcome Estates.  We found Launa approachable  and replied to any queries we had immediately.  We would highly recommend Welcome Estates and Launa Williams if you are buying a house in Spain. We were novices and depended on their expertise.  Now we have our dream home in Spain and so can you.

 

February 2022       

CM and RM (February 8th, 2022)

5 Stars

Wij willen Andy bedanken voor zijn hulp na aankoop van een villa op La Finca.
Andy reageerde namens de verkoopmakelaar op al onze vragen en heeft ons geholpen met alle vragen die er waren.
Andy reageert altijd snel op de vragen die er zijn gesteld en probeert meteen te bemiddelen bij probleempjes als die er mochten zijn.

Ik raad Welcome Estates dan ook van harte aan

edwin haakma (February 1st, 2022)

Muy atentos

Muy atentos y servicio eficiente.

 

Toni Ruiz (January 28th, 2022)

Professionalism

My wife and I purchased a resale villa on La Finca in November 2021 that was offered for sale via Welcome Estates, and I have to say that Andy Hadder was absolutely superb.

We have been looking to buy on La Finca since 2019 and have had viewings with every agent in the area, and by far, Andy is the best and most professional agent on the urbanisation. His knowledge of the area, coupled with his honesty and integrity were a key factor for us, and we can't recommend him enough.

If you are looking to buy a property on La Finca, then I would highly recommend both Welcome Estates, and in particular, Andy Hadder.

Michael Lenihan (January 10th, 2022)

Putting you at ease

We recently sold our lola bungalow through Welcome Estates and can only offer praise and thanks to all the team. We had many viewings which were all carried out in a professional manner with feedback from all the sales team who accompanied prospective purchasers to our property. As a seller it is important to feel comfortable with your agent and know that every effort is being made to sell your property. This is indeed the case with Welcome and the day Colin rang to confirm we had a buyer, and the offer agreed,was a memorable moment.
The after sales care from all the team was much appreciated as no question was too much trouble. Needless to say we would highly recommend Welcome to sell your property.

Lynn Hutson (January 8th, 2022)

5 Star Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We have recently purchased a property through Welcome Estates and it has been the most straight forward process I have ever experienced.

From the very first enquiry, the experience was first class,and Steve couldn't have been more helpful. I have purchased several properties in recent years but this was my first overseas purchase, it was a somewhat impulsive purchase so I hadn't done any research on the buying process in Spain and was largely clueless. Steve made it all really simple and even recommended legal support (which was also superb).

My one complaint with every property purchase is typically the lack of proactive communication, and delayed responses. Absolutely not the case with Steve, communication was proactive, prompt, and friendly.

I simply cannot speak highly enough of Steve and Welcome Estates. Thanks Steve and everyone else involved.

Vince Rawle (January 1st, 2022)

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Welcome estates were very good. They made buying our property very easy from the outset and Andy Hadder was always at hand to help.

I would recommend anyone contemplating buying or selling a property to consider using this company.

Norman Marks (December 31st, 2021)

5 stars - Thank you

Thank you for managing a smooth transaction

Lisa Denny (December 31st, 2021)

5 Star Review, help with with everything!!!

We purchased a home through Welcome estates and were very happy with the service. They were extremely responsive, and did a very job explaining the area and the options. The service was not only pre sale, but beyond that, always available for any new questions for us newbies in Spain. The whole team at La Finca were very professional and helpful. In summary a excellent service from Lisa and her team. thanks.

Gary Issacs (September 12th, 2021)

Excellent Professional Service

Five stars !!!!

We bought our property within days after speaking with Welcome Estates. They offered an excellent professional service.
Trouble free purchase and very pleased with Lisa and her team
for finding what we were looking for.
Would highly recommend them for any purchase in Spain.

Ken Collins (August 21st, 2021)

Amazing service

Amazing service from Lisa and Team at Welcome Estates. By going over and above from start to finish made our first foreign property purchase a pleasurable experience. Huge Thanks to Lisa and her team. 👍😎
Julie and Steve Moore (August 4th, 2021)

Over and above!!!!

Five stars

We sold our existing property and bought a new property with Welcome. This was in the middle of the pandemic and we were unable to get to Spain. The process for both was made very easy by Lisa and her team but they went over and above by packing up our old property and moving everything to our new property. Not only did they do that, but everything was put into the relevant rooms ready for unpacking when we finally arrived at our new house. I cannot recommend this Company highly enough and quite frankly don't know how we would have managed it all without their continuous support.

Susan Edwards (July 10th, 2021)

5 star google review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
local agents offering an excellent service. Went beyond the normal to aid in the sale of our villa.  Buying or selling at La Finca, you should contact Lisa at Welcome Estates.

Tom Evans (July 6th, 2021)

Happy vendor

We sold our property within days after listing with Welcome Estates. They offered an excellent professional service. And they will be the first people I will return to when buying again. Use them with confidence. They know their area and market well. 10/10.
Sandra Hughes (June 4th, 2021)

Bought virtually with Welcomes help!!!!

Found a place on la finca golf without going out there, was so easy with the help of Lisa and technology combined with a first class service

Gary Russon (May 12th, 2021)

Communication is key

Via het internet hebben we Welcome estate gevonden. De communicatie verliep vlot zoals het eigenlijk hoort .Het is tof dat we in het nederlands onze wensen konden delen .We hebben gevonden wat we zochten .Dank zij Lesley hebben we een leuke en gezellige vakantiewoning gevonden .Ook het  verdere verloop verliep uitstekend .bedankt Lesley. 👍

Mr W (April 23rd, 2021)

We go the extra mile for our clients

Hi I recently purchased a house from welcome estates and they were first class, Lisa and her husband took us through the whole procedure from start to finish and listen to what our requirements were and only showed us what we were looking. Absolutely pleasure to deal with from start to finish ! Genuine and trustworthy. All you could ask for in a estate agent. Thanks so much ! 👍👌

Rue Mc Kerron (March 13th, 2021)

Bij deze willen wij Welcome Estates

Bij deze willen wij Welcome Estates, en met name u, Lesley, van harte bedanken voor de vele informatie en nuttige tips die we van u kregen.  Zonder u waren we waarschijnlijk nog steeds aan het wachten op een oud huis van 2006 en hadden we nooit het comfort en uitzicht van ons nieuw huis gekregen.

 

Wij hebben het gevoel dat we hier veel beter behandeld worden dan destijds bij Innova Villas, met name Loretta is heel vriendelijk en geen vraag is haar te veel.

 

Wij kunnen dan ook niet anders dan Welcome Estates in de toekomst aanbevelen bij onze vrienden.

Guy & Reinhilde Thyssen (March 8th, 2021)

Happy sellers

Nice welcome and easy going. Well informed and nothing too much bother

Alan Hughes (March 2nd, 2021)

We help from start to finish

We just purchased our property in January and they where first class and introduced us to our solicitor also based on la finca who were so professional and helpful with all aspects of buying property in Spain. We love it here. Good luck with your house hunting 👍🤞

Joe (January 13th, 2021)

Check it out on Facebook

Without a doubt. We purchased our property from Welcome Estates in December 2019. The whole process was very straightforward. The staff are excellent, and we would recommend them to anyone

James Taylor (January 1st, 1970)

Google review

Professional and honest service. Nothing was to much trouble for Lisa. Highly recommend.

Richard Stenson (December 13th, 2020)

Video viewing

My husband and i have dreamt of owning a property in Spain for over 10 years after staying with a Family member who owns a property on the La Finca Golf Complex.

We had done lots of research online and had flights booked to come over and view various properties however our plans were scuppered when the World went into Covid lockdown.

We  carried on researching online looking at various sites around the area and made a list of all those properties we could visit when the restrictions are lifted.

One day i came across a property for sale on the La Finca Golf Complex which was been sold by Welcome Estates.

What attracted me to this property was the very reasonable price it was been sold at, as previously i had ruled out this site as been out of my price range.

I decided to contact Welcome Estates to ask for more information about the property and was surprised to receive a very prompt reply from Welcome Estates Lisa Cornforth.

Lisa provided all the information i had asked for and also asked if i would be interested in having a virtual viewing on the property.

This is something i had never ever considered before as i always believed you have to be there to get a feel for the place.

How wrong i was 

Lisa arranged a convenient time to contact me for a video call via whatsap and we chose to start at the Welcome Estates Office on the La Finca site so that we could see the area the property is situated in.

During the virtual viewing Lisa gave me lots of information regarding the property and encouraged me to ask as many questions as possible.

I could even ask her to open all the cupboards and look in them lol.

At the end of the viewing i felt completely satisfied as if i had been there in person myself.

After the viewing there was no pressure to take things any further however we both knew this was the property for us.

After contacting Lisa and expressing our interest she then talked us through the buying process making it very easy to understand and put us in touch with professional services to help with the buying and money exchange.

Everything has been done remotely and stress free much easier then when we bought a house in the UK

We are now just waiting to complete and looking forward to when we can pick up our keys for our new holiday Home.

If anyone is hesitating about buying a property in these strange Covid times give virtual viewing a go you never know you might find your place of your dreams.

Karl Hudder

 

Mr Hudder (November 5th, 2020)

Buying in the pandemic

Given the current pandemic it was not possible to visit La Finca in person to view properties. Whilst looking at the Welcome Estates website we found a property that ticked all the boxes and was also keenly priced.

Although we were uncertain as to whether we should commit to purchasing without visiting, the 'virtual tour' process alleviated any concerns that we had. The viewing process started from the office and enabled us not only to see the property but also to take a good look at the surrounding areas. The viewing never felt rushed, the quality of the video link was perfect and we had as much time as we needed to give directions as to what or where we would like to look again. We have now purchased the property and have no doubt that we have done the right thing to secure our dream home, as good as the virtual viewing was we now cant wait to see it for ourselves!

 

Richard and Lynette

Mr & Mrs S (November 4th, 2020)

Google Review

Nice welcome and easy going. Well informed and nothing too much bother

Alan Hughes (October 1st, 2020)

We are here to help!!!

Well, It’s taken me a while , But from start to Finish I cannot recommend Carolien and Welcome Estates enough  for a very efficient purchase from start to finish , Nothing was too much trouble and all went through in about six weeks , Thanks again guys, 👍👍😀😀 Jeff Bruton La Finca Golf

Jeff Bruton (September 20th, 2020)

Refer a friend

Lesley from Welcome-estates was the perfect guide in our search for the right property. Under her expert guidance, we found our dream home quite quickly. Thanks to the cash referrals, we did got a nice amount back after the purchase. Thanks Welcome- Estates.

Mr & Mrs D (September 10th, 2020)

fiver stars

Positive: Quality
(Translated by Google) We came into contact with Welcome Estates by accident. We had sold our own home and were looking for another home. The office was open in the afternoon and it invites you to walk in.

The sales process went smoothly and they thought along with us, you could see that the office has a lot of experience.

The service was excellent, all questions were answered and always available.

We would certainly recommend Welcome Estates to others, the good service, thinking along with you and discussing matters in your own language make Welcome Estates a reliable real estate agency.

(Original)
Wij zijn bij toeval met Welcome Estates in contact gekomen. Wij hadden onze eigen woning verkocht en op zoek naar een andere woning. Het kantoor was s middags geopend en het nodigt uit om naar binnen te lopen.

Het verkoopproces proces verliep soepel en ze dachten met ons mee, je kon merken dat het kantoor veel ervaring heeft.

De service was prima, alle vragen werden beantwoord en altijd bereikbaar.

We zouden Welcome Estates zéker aanraden aan anderen, de goede service, het met je meedenken én in je eigen taal de zaken bespreken maken Welcome Estates een betrouwbaar makelaarskantoor.

Mr and Mrs De Bruin (February 7th, 2020)

Google Review

We purchased our property from Welcome Estates in December 2019. The staff were excellent and made the process so easy and straightforward. I would certainly recommend them

Jimmy Taylor (February 1st, 2020)

Understanding our requirements

´From the moment we touched base with Welcome Estates to enquire about properties in their expansive portfolio we were incredibly impressed.  Every point of contact we had was dealt with professionally, courteously and very efficiently.  The team were very good at understanding our requirements and pulled together a range of properties for us to view.

Lesley not only understood our requirements, but also offered us a wild card (a property we had not even considered) to which suited our needs perfectly and we ended up buying.

From the initial consultation through to the completion of the sale, Welcome put us in touch with some fabulous contacts from solicitors to money conversion companies and service people to ensure the smooth transition of the purchase. All of the services recommended were of the highest standard and great to deal with, especially the legal team, Legal Iurius´

 

We would not hesitate to recommend Welcome Estates to buyers and sellers, they have a vast local knowledge, incredible team who are motivated and excel in getting things right for the customer and a real pleasure to deal with. 

Mr & Mrs C (January 30th, 2020)

6000 miles away

´From beginning to end, Welcome Estates has been a fantastic partner to us while we were selling our flat on La Finca. Being 6,000 miles away, we knew we could trust Welcome Estates to do the big things, like be in constant communication with us and negotiate fairly on our behalf—to the small things like make sure the place was left locked up, shutters down and lights off after each showing. Their staff are professional, and we highly recommend Welcome Estates for your buying and selling needs! ´

Mrs M (January 30th, 2020)

Recommended on Facebook

Unfortunately, they were pipped at the post in selling our villa, but Gary, Richard, Sorelle and the team were great. They provided excellent advice and helped us with utility communications, etc. Very nice people to deal with.

Bob Lucas (January 1st, 1970)

Google 5 stars

We purchased our property from Welcome Estates in December 2019. The staff were excellent and made the process so easy and straightforward. I would certainly recommend them

Jimmy Taylor (December 13th, 2019)

Fantastic partner

From beginning to end, Welcome Estates has been a fantastic partner to us while we were selling our flat on La Finca. Being 6,000 miles away, we knew we could trust Welcome Estates to do the big things, like be in constant communication with us and negotiate fairly on our behalf—to the small things like make sure the place was left locked up, shutters down and lights off after each showing. Their staff are professional and we highly recommend Welcome Estates for your buying and selling needs!

 

Melody Frieda (July 1st, 2019)

A great experience from start to finish

From the first enquiry I made to Lynn in January 2018, to receiving the keys from Richard for my apartment in May 2018, the professionals at Welcome Estates made sure that my property buying experience was stress-free, smooth and totally without any sales pressure or expectations. Indeed, it was a great experience from start to finish.

Any fears I had about the complications of buying abroad were eased by their expert handling of all the different aspects of property purchase in Spain. They guided me through absolutely everything: legalities, currency exchange, banking and much, much more. Furthermore they were always prepared to go the extra mile, often taking me to wherever I needed to be to meet the appropriate people. 

I would say to anyone thinking of buying property in this region to go ahead and follow your dream. In particular use Welcome Estates like I did. In my opinion this is the first and best step you can take. Without any hesitation whatsoever, I give this great company my full endorsement.

Frank Atkinson (June 7th, 2019)

New build property on La Finca

We would like to thank Welcome Estates for all you have done for us. Buying in Spain can be a daunting prospect but it was a pleasure to purchase a property from you.
Welcome estates provided a brilliant professional service from start to finish, with excellent communication all the way through.

The after sales service is superb, we didn't just buy a property we also brought into a fantastic, friendly, supportive 'family'. Nothing was too much trouble and they supported us with advice on banks, where to buy our white goods and setting up fibre amongst many other things.

We cannot thank welcome estates enough, they have made our whole experience an absolute pleasure and I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone.

 

Karen Cruickshank (June 7th, 2019)

They went the extra mile

As a potential buyer, I became very impressed with this company's professional attitude over the buying process.

They answered all my questions in detail and also went that extra mile, plus their fantastic service in keeping us up to date throughout the whole buying process was a tremendous help,
I would have no hesitation I recommending Welcome Estates to others. 

Stuart Wilcock (June 7th, 2019)

I felt, at all times, that I was in very capable hands

Thank you for all your help and advice in selling my property. 

From start to finish you kept in touch all the way making things very easy for me. As I don't live in Spain I felt ,at all times, that I was in very capable  hands.

Once again many thanks and I wish you and all the staff the very best

Catherine Kelleher (June 7th, 2019)

We would certainly recommend you in future

We recently sold a property with your company and wish to congratulate you on your professional, friendly and helpful service.  A special mention must go to Lesley and Karen who helped make it as easy and stress free as possible as we were in UK for most of the process.  We would certainly recommend you in future. 

Peter and Gill Butlin (June 7th, 2019)

Helped us through every aspect of buying a property

Welcome estates helped us through every aspect of buying a property in Spain, like most people unless you actually live in Spain you won’t know or understand the local laws which can be daunting, Welcome took us through every step of the journey and made us feel at ease throughout. They connected us with local Solicitors (who were also great), banks and a currency exchange. Without a doubt the most stress free house buying experience I’ve ever had, puts UK estate agents to shame. Highly recommended

Jon Baird (June 7th, 2019)

Sale of our property

´We recently sold a property with your company and wish to congratulate you on your professional, friendly and helpful service. A special mention must go to Lesley and Karen who helped make it as easy and stress free as possible as we were in UK for most of the process. We would certainly recommend you in future´

Mr & Mrs Butlin (March 30th, 2019)

Very good experience

´Our experience with Welcome has been very good.

Firstly, Lorena was excellent in helping us with the actual purchase process, she was very quick to respond to all our queries and give us reassurance when needed.

Once the purchase was complete Billie was extremely efficient and is still providing us with after sales assistance 

Everyone we have dealt with at Welcome has been extremely friendly ´

Felicity (February 20th, 2019)

Happy and easy process

´Buying our new property from Welcome was a  very happy and easy process with lots of help from Gary Lisa and Richard With our monthly updates on the property and pictures of work in progress on the property Also the visits which we made in the twelve months leading up to us moving in ´

Mr & Mrs Baalham (January 30th, 2019)

Google Review

Was a nice chat about property and the area when we went in this office. Not like the idiots who don't let you get a word in a few doors down. Nice chap on the desk showed us property will more than likely buy from them thanks for a no hassle approach whilst on holiday

Gareth Nugent (October 1st, 2018)

Great facebook review

We have just purchase our dream home on La Finca with Welcome Estate and can honestly say how professional you were. Nothing was ever to much trouble � We even asked would you check on our Villa until we get over there
To collect our keys which you did� A big thank you to you and your team
xxx
Sherry Marley (August 28th, 2018)

WHY WORK WITH WELCOME ESTATES?

Highly Qualified and Experienced Staff

Our highly skilled team will be able to guide you through the process of buying and selling in Spain, answering any questions that arise along the way. All our staff have an excellent knowledge of the area and the current market. The team is here to help make your life as comfortable and easy as possible.

Meet the team
Excellent Marketing Exposure

In a highly competitive industry, it is vital to keep a step ahead of everyone else. Welcome Estates invests heavily in ensuring the sale of your home. Using a range of marketing mediums including the most successful property portals and direct advertising throughout Europe, we are best positioned to help you sell your property.

Marketing experts
Competitive Fees

With fees starting at just 3% (or €5000 plus IVA) on an exclusive listing with Welcome Estates, no other agent can offer its clients better value for money.

About our fees
Euro symbol

New build discount

Receive 1% cash back when buying a new build property! Apply today, do not miss out!